Ejner Hessel Aarhus A/S

Agerøvej 53, 8381 Tilst

+45 7211 5000 / telefax: +45 7211 5001

aarhus@hessel.dk

Afdeling/Navn/Titel
Telefon
Mobil
Email
Salg - Personbiler

Nicolai Lund Pedersen

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 5018 +45 2042 3171 nicolai.pedersen@hessel.dk

John Møller Casper

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 5013 +45 2550 2208 j.moeller@hessel.dk

Magnus Fjord Steen

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 5014 +45 2550 2260 m.steen@hessel.dk

Thino Selva

Salgskonsulent, Renault

+45 7211 5009 +45 4174 5559 t.selva@hessel.dk

Lars Højløkke Jensen

Salgskonsulent, Taxi

+45 7211 5011 +45 2024 9730 l.hoejloekke@hessel.dk

Søren Poulsen

Salgskonsulent, Renault

+45 7211 5016 +45 4174 5561 sp@hessel.dk

Anders Bodilsen

Salgsassistent, Renault

+45 7211 5017 +45 4174 5510 a.bodilsen@hessel.dk
 
Salg - Varebiler

Christian Ramsdahl

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 5015 +45 2550 2263 c.ramsdahl@hessel.dk

Muharrem (Muk) Bicer

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 5019 +45 2085 2710 m.bicer@hessel.dk

Flemming Ahrendt Hansen

Salgskonsulent, Renault

+45 7211 5025 +45 2371 8132 f.a.hansen@hessel.dk

Kristian Winther Rasmussen

Key Account Manager, Mercedes Benz

+45 7211 6620 +45 2550 2214 k.winther@hessel.dk

Klaus Damgaard Mogensen

Salgschef, Renault

+45 7211 5022 +45 2085 7234 klaus.mogensen@hessel.dk
 
Salg - Lastbiler

Claus Morbjerg

Distriktschef, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 5021 +45 4174 5554 c.morbjerg@hessel.dk
 
Værksted - Personbiler

Anders Nedergaard

Værkfører personbiler

+45 7211 5036 +45 2124 0610 a.nedergaard@hessel.dk

Jens Nørgaard

Værkfører personbiler

+45 7211 5031 +45 2550 2204 j.noergaard@hessel.dk

Jens Ostenfeldt

Værkfører personbiler

+45 7211 5038 +45 2550 2243 jens.ostenfeldt@hessel.dk

Erik Hansen

Værkfører personbiler

+45 7211 5030 +45 2550 2205 e.hansen@hessel.dk

Michael Lyngvad

Værkfører Renault personbiler

+45 7211 5032 +45 4174 5558 m.lyngvad@hessel.dk
 
Værksted - Varebiler

Bo Poulsen

Værkfører varebiler

+45 7211 5440 +45 2160 0137 b.poulsen@hessel.dk

Thomas Nygaard Jensen

Værkfører varebiler

+45 7211 5041 +45 2550 2203 t.jensen@hessel.dk
 
Værksted - Lastbiler

Mikael Boysen

Værkfører lastbiler

+45 7211 5040 +45 2085 6586 m.boysen@hessel.dk

Henrik Rosenkrans Nielsen

Administrativ værkfører

+45 7211 5042 +45 2550 2211 h.r.nielsen@hessel.dk
 
Pladeværksted

Kjeld Kastrup

Værkfører, pladeværksted

+45 7211 5048 +45 2550 2202 k.kastrup@hessel.dk
 
Lager

Flemming Sølvsten

Lagerchef

+45 7211 5470 +45 2550 2250 f.solvsten@hessel.dk

Kenneth Engdal Freiheit

Reservedelsekspedient, kundesalg

+45 7211 5073 k.freiheit@hessel.dk

Helene Lantz

Reservedelsekspedient, PKW

+45 7211 5077 h.lantz@hessel.dk

Jan Olesen

Reservedelsekspedient, LKW

+45 7211 5075 j.olesen@hessel.dk

Jeppe Nielsen

Reservedelsekspedient, LKW

+45 7211 5072 jeppe.nielsen@hessel.dk

Nikolai Dinesen

Reservedelsekspedient, PKW

+45 7211 5076 n.dinesen@hessel.dk

Phuong Dinh Nguyen

Reservedelsekspedient, PKW

+45 7211 5070 +45 2550 2255 p.nguyen@hessel.dk

Michael Friis Mortensen

Reservedelsekspedient, kundesalg

+45 7211 5472 m.friis@hessel.dk
 
Administration

Steen Hessel

Salgsdirektør

+45 7211 5010 +45 2085 4335 s.hessel@hessel.dk

Anders Deigaard Bruun

Eftermarkedskoordinator

+45 7211 5096 +45 2024 9734 a.bruun@hessel.dk

Michael D. Rasmussen

Eftermarkedsassistent

+45 7211 5094 +45 5140 8310 m.d.rasmussen@hessel.dk

Anette Ryom Johnsen

Receptionist

+45 7211 5080 a.johnsen@hessel.dk

Tina Voldsgård

Receptionist

+45 7211 5081 t.voldsgaard@hessel.dk

IT-Servicedesk

+45 7211 6152

Aarhus Åbningstider

Mandag-Torsdag Kundemodtagelse: 07.30-17.30 Værksted: 07.30-16:30 Lager: 07.30-16:30 Salg: 08.00-17.30

Fredag Kundemodtagelse: 07.30-17.30 Værksted: 07.30-15.30 Lager: 07.30-16.00 Salg: 08.00-17.30

Søndag:Salg: 11.00-16.00

Aarhus NØDSERVICE

Nødservice PKW: +45 2085 8404
Nødservice LKW: +45 2085 8419
Nødservice Res.: +45 7020 4710